Worship Music on Spotify

I have put together some worship music, it is so important to always refresh your mind and comeback to where we can go out about our day with positiveness though out our day.

I pray that the Lord will touch your heart, refresh your day I hope you will enjoy what I put together

God bless you.

Music has a lot of power.

It calms your mind and allows you to enter a deeper brain state, allowing you to absorb the positive energy that nature around you have to offer!
The sound’s energy and frequency heals your mind, body and soul.
Music can help you feel less stressed and anxious!
It can also help you heal physically!

2 Chronicles 5:13 The trumpeters and musicians joined in unison to give praise and thanks to the LORD. Accompanied by trumpets, cymbals and other instruments, the singers raised their voices in praise to the LORD and sang: “He is good; his love endures forever.” Then the temple of the LORD was filled with the cloud,

Colossians 3:16

16 Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom, teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord.

“Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.” ~ John 14:27

Published by

Inspiration

keeping the faith hope and love..

Leave a comment